Why Call of Duty Is Going “Back To Its Roots”

Spectacle over Story – Why you should be worried about Mass Effect: Andromeda

Nintendo Switch : A ‘Switch’ in the Right Direction?

An Ode To Dishonored 2

  • Gaming
  • Review
  • Feature
  • EGX
  • Hands-on
  • Preview
  • Interview
  • Let's Play
  • News
  • Opinion
  • Conventions
  • Editorial
  • PREVIEW

    Spectacle over Story – Why you should be worried about Mass Effect: Andromeda

    With the return of Mass Effect upon us, Deputy Editor Harry Turner shares his hopes and concerns about BioWare’s latest installment

    Written by Harry Turner on 18th February 2017

    PREVIEW

    Preview: Battlefield 1

    James Marvin previews the dawn of all-out warfare in DICE's next entry in the Battlefield franchise.

    Written by James Marvin on 24th August 2016

    PREVIEW

    Preview: Gears of War 4

    Nicholas Burton takes a look at the highly anticipated addition to the Gears of War franchise.

    Written by Nicholas Burton on 7th August 2016

    PREVIEW

    Civilization VI: What to Expect

    Empires rise and fall with their ability to change, Civilizations are no different.

    Written by Peran Truscott on 20th May 2016

    EGX

    EGX Rezzed | Preview: Jump Stars

    Roshni digs into more quirky, multiplayer, party game goodness, at EGX Rezzed.

    Written by Roshni Patel on 28th April 2016

    CONVENTIONS

    EGX Rezzed | Preview: No Trace

    Top-down puzzle gameplay meets assassination simulator in No Trace, one of the most promising alpha builds on display at EGX Rezzed.

    Written by Ben Musgrove on 12th April 2016

    CONVENTIONS

    EGX Rezzed | Preview: VA-11 HALL-A

    There's mainstream, and then there's quirky, and then there's off the wall, and THEN there's cyberpunk bartending simulators. Welcome to the game you never knew you wanted: VA-11 HALL-A.

    Written by Ben Musgrove on 11th April 2016

    CONVENTIONS

    EGX Rezzed | Preview: Let Them Come

    Do you like shooting aliens? Do you like shooting aliens a lot? Then Let Them Come.

    Written by Ben Musgrove on 11th April 2016

    CONVENTIONS

    EGX Rezzed | Hands-On: PSVR

    Virtual reality is soon to be brought to gaming en masse, and the PSVR is looking to lead the charge into a new gaming era. Ben Musgrove reports.

    Written by Ben Musgrove on 8th April 2016

    NEWS

    Preview: Super Dungeon Bros

    Queen of the Previews, Roshni Patel, is back with the latest indie title set to surprise you in Super Dungeon Bros.

    Written by Roshni Patel on 15th March 2016

    NEWS

    Fallout 4: Automatron Gameplay Trailer Released

    Bethesda have announced that the release date for Fallout 4's first DLC, Automatron, will be March 22nd. Ben Musgrove expands.

    Written by Ben Musgrove on 14th March 2016

    PREVIEW

    Preview: Battleborn

    Battleborn is an FPS MOBA Sci-Fi Fantasy cornucopia from Gearbox Software of Borderlands fame. Roshni Patel checks it out.

    Written by Roshni Patel on 12th March 2016
    Load More...