Redbrick

Editor-in-Chief | Aneesa Ahmed
Email: editor@redbrick.me
Twitter: @missaneesaahmed

Deputy Editors | Catrin Osborne &Daisy Kirkaldy
Email: deputy@redbrick.me

Digital Editor | Rhiannon Wood
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Deputy Digital Editor | Dylan Rhys
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Print Editor | Alex Boscott
Email: print@redbrick.me

Lead Developer | Joseph Chotard
Email: developer@redbrick.me

Social Secretary | Charlie Young
Email: social@redbrick.me

Marketing Secretary and Treasurer | Rosie Cossins
Email: marketing@redbrick.me

Redbrick News

Cerys Gardner
Becky Gelder
Ella Kipling
Amy Lakin
Joseph Meakin

Email: news@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickNews
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricknews

Redbrick Comment

Chelsie Henshaw
Esther Purves
Abby Spreadborough
Freya Wainstein

Email: comment@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickComment
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickcomment

Redbrick Culture

Emily Gulbis
Nadia Somella

Email: culture@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickCulture
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickculture

Redbrick Music

Gemma Elgar
David Evans
Robbie Hawken
Bethany-Jo O’Neill

Email: music@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickMusic
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickmusic

Redbrick Film

Sam Denyer
Rhys Lloyd-James
Jade Matlock
Samuel Zucca

Email: film@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickFilm
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickfilm
Facebook page: @RedbrickFilm

Redbrick Television

Sian Allen
Molly Schoenfield
Sam Wait

Email: television@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTV
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricktv

Redbrick Gaming

Kyle Moffat
Tom Martin

Email: gaming@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickGames
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickgaming

Redbrick Food

Izzy Frost
Max Kelly
Beth Sadler

Email: food@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickFood
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickfood

Redbrick Travel

Aimee Calvert
Ellie Cannon
Catrin Jackson

Email: travel@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTravel
Facebook group: https://bti.do/redbricktravel

Redbrick Life&Style

Romana Essop
Issy Griffiths
Frankie Rhodes
Emma Stephenson

Email: lifestyle@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickLife
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricklifestyle

Redbrick Science&Technology

Daniel Bray
Joseph McGrory
Daniella Southin

Email: tech@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTech
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickscitech

Redbrick Sport

Lauren Coffman
Rachel Higgins
Kit Shepard
Jack Wooldridge

Email: sport@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickSport
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricksport

Redbrick Multimedia

Get in touch at the email below if you’re interested in Multimedia at Redbrick.
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Membership

You can become a contributor by purchasing a membership here.
Join the Redbrick members’ Facebook group here.

The Brilliant Club Advert