Redbrick

Editor-in-Chief | Tom Leaman
Email: editor@redbrick.me
Twitter: @tomleaman_

Deputy Editors | Emily Calder & Lydia Waller
Email: deputy@redbrick.me

Digital Editor | Lucy McCann
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Deputy Digital Editor | Holly Pittaway
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Print Editor | Natalia Carter
Email: print@redbrick.me

Lead Developer | Joseph Chotard
Email: developer@redbrick.me

Social Secretary | Rebecca Hall
Email: social@redbrick.me

Marketing Secretary and Treasurer | Theodore Wrigley
Email: marketing@redbrick.me

Redbrick News

Aneesa Ahmed
Alex Boscott
Christina Manns
John Wimperis
Rhiannon Wood

Email: news@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickNews
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricknews

Redbrick Comment

Emily Chapman
Hannah Lay
Alice Macfarlane
Abby Spreadborough

Email: comment@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickComment
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickcomment

Redbrick Culture

Emily Breeds
Luca Demetriou

Email: culture@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickCulture
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickculture

Redbrick Music

Freddie Clark
Gemma Elgar
Daisy Kirkaldy
Dylan Lucas

Email: music@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickMusic
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickmusic

Redbrick Film

Todd Waugh Ambridge
Amy O’Neill
Matt Taylor
Samuel Zucca

Email: film@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickFilm
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickfilm
Facebook page: @RedbrickFilm

Redbrick Television

Amrita Mande
Catrin Osborne

Email: television@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTV
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricktv

Redbrick Gaming

Alexander Green
Tom Martin
Sam Nason @samjnason

Email: gaming@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickGames
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickgaming

Redbrick Food

Harriet Laban
Beth Sadler
Gabrielle Taylor-Dowson

Email: food@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickFood
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickfood

Redbrick Travel

Josie Hart
Katie Norris
Fern O’Shaughnessy

Email: travel@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTravel
Facebook group: https://bti.do/redbricktravel

Redbrick Life&Style

Estelle Dragan
Frankie Rhodes
Ellie Silcock
Elizabeth Winter

Email: lifestyle@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickLife
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricklifestyle

Redbrick Science&Technology

Peter Amor
Francesca Benson
Ellen Heimpel

Email: tech@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTech
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickscitech

Redbrick Sport

Luke Bosher
John Rogers
Kit Shepard

Email: sport@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickSport
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricksport

Redbrick Multimedia

Get in touch at the email below if you’re interested in Multimedia at Redbrick.
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Membership

You can become a contributor by purchasing a membership here.
Join the Redbrick members’ Facebook group here.