Redbrick

Editor-in-Chief | Chelsie Henshaw
Email: editor@redbrick.me

Deputy Editors | Jasmine Sandhar & Molly Schoenfeld
Email: deputy@redbrick.me

Digital Editors | Tamzin Meyer & Cerys Gardner
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Print Editor | Kitty Grant
Email: print@redbrick.me

Lead Developer | Billy Harding
Email: developer@redbrick.me

Social Secretary | Ella Kipling
Email: social@redbrick.me

Marketing Secretary and Treasurer | Jennifer Prince
Email: marketing@redbrick.me

Redbrick News

Charlotte Prentice-Garner
Ellen Knight
Dan Hunt
Lucy Ellis-Davies
Anastasis Mauriac

Email: news@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickNews
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricknews

Redbrick Comment

Emily Baldwin
Phoebe Snedker
Ffion Hâf
Colette Fountain

Email: comment@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickComment
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickcomment

Redbrick Culture

Leah Renz
Sofia Salazar Studer

Email: culture@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickCulture
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickculture

Redbrick Music

Aimée Sargeant
Samantha Andrews
Ellie Harris
Lorcan Drury

Email: music@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickMusic
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickmusic

Redbrick Film

Samantha Hicks
Emily Wallace

Email: film@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickFilm
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickfilm
Facebook page: @RedbrickFilm

Redbrick Television

Isobel Radakovic
Josie Scott Taylor
Sian Allen

Email: television@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTV
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricktv

Redbrick Gaming

Angus Law
Dashiell Wood

Email: gaming@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickGames
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickgaming

Redbrick Food

Cara-Louise Scott
Chloë Hyde
Sarah Cayless

Email: food@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickFood
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickfood

Redbrick Travel

Sarina Shah
Helen Sun

Email: travel@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTravel
Facebook group: https://bti.do/redbricktravel

Redbrick Life&Style

Saskia Hirst
Julia Lee
Emma Davis
Natasha Farwell

Email: lifestyle@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickLife
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricklifestyle

Redbrick Science&Technology

Elliott Haywood
Daniel Bray
Daniella Southin

Email: tech@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickTech
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbrickscitech

Redbrick Sport

Lauren Coffman
Rachel Higgins
Oscar Frost
Sophie Utteridge

Email: sport@redbrick.me
Twitter: @RedbrickSport
Facebook group: https://bit.do/redbricksport

Redbrick Multimedia

Get in touch at the email below if you’re interested in Multimedia at Redbrick.
Email: digital@redbrick.me

Membership

You can become a contributor by purchasing a membership here.
Join the Redbrick members’ Facebook group here.